NaamBedrijfsnaamEmailWebsiteTelefoonnummerLocatie
Djessie Krishnasinginfo@wanica-mt.nlwww.wanica-mt.nl06-28073013Schalkwijk/ HoutenUtrecht
Angelique GoedhartMassagepraktijk Anahatainfo@massagepraktijkanahata.nlwww.massagepraktijkanahata.nl033 - 258 1205Woudenberg Utrecht
Annelies van ScheppingenMassagepraktijk Fit & Ontspannen www.massagepraktijkfitenontspannen.nl06 22750446Nieuw-Vennep (N-H)Noord-Holland
Wanda KraanSana Librainfo@sanalibra.nlwww.sanalibra.nl06-33868877HoofddorpNoord-Holland
Robert EleveldMassage Hier en Nur.eleveld1@gmail.com06-54370579Utrecht Hoograven/TolsteegUtrecht
Mirjam de LangeMassagepraktijk Mirjam de Langeinfo@massagepmdelange.nlwww.massagepmdelange.nl06-24208100WilnisUtrecht
Bianca JansenRelaxing Handsrelaxinghandsbybianca@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/RelaxinghandsbyBianca/06-20081270MijdrechtUtrecht
Marian de LugtPraktijk in totaalverzorginginfo@praktijkintotaalverzorging.nlwww.praktijkintotaalverzorging.nl072-5611818 Alkmaar Noord-Holland
Marco VotteroBe-Balanced Massage Amsterdambebalancedmassageamsterdam@gmail.comwww.bebalancedmassageamsterdam.com06-21224270Amsterdam
Carolien van der LaanPraktijk Liefercarolienenfred@kpnmail.nlwww.praktijkliefer.nl06-22365221 AmersfoortUtrecht
Hiske KuilmanI Got Your Back hiske@igotyourback.nlwww.igotyourback.nl06-44345495HeemskerkNoord-Holland
Fieneke RozemaLifestyle Massage Noordwijkmassagenoordwijk@hotmail.comwww.lifestylemassagenoordwijk.nl06-19377447NoordwijkZuid-Holland
Florien Lutke SchipholtBedrijf Fysio Team Texelwww.fysioteamtexel.nlDen Burg, TexelNoord-Holland
Lisette KosterLijftijdinfo@lijftijd-massages.nlwww.lijftijd-massages.nl06-54317097Utrecht Utrecht
Helma van CraaikampMassage Oostzaaninfo@massageoostzaan.nlwww.massageoostzaan.nl06-25148237OostzaanNoord-Holland
Chantal BenninkLaatumassereninfo@laatumasseren.nlwww.laatumasseren.nl06-22839235RaalteOverijssel 
Thomas WolstAllwellmassageinfo@allwellmassage.nlwww.allwellmassage.nl06-54985115SliedrechtZuid-Holland
Tanja van den Bergmassagestudio Opbuurentanjavandenberg50@gmail.comhttp://www.massagestudioopbuuren.nl06-46694688MaarssenUtrecht
Lara VeenesLavemalara@croutch.nlwww.lavema.nl06-18448375WehlGelderland
John de Graaf jejdegraaf@hotmail.comNieuwkoopZuid-Holland
Dorota Malek Good Mood Massagesgoodmoodmassages@outlook.comwww.goodmoodmassages.nl06-11629465Winschoten Groningen
Gerda de JagerMassagetherapie Gerda de Jagerinfo@ massagetherapiedejager.nlwww.massagetherapiedejager.nl06 34410942AlblasserdamZuid-Holland
Silke van OpstalLeering en Partnersmassage@leeringenpartners.nlwww.leeringenpartners.nl/massagepraktijk06-81387993ZaandamNoord-Holland
Frida DekkerMassagepraktijk Frida Dekker Info@fridadekker.nlwww.fridadekker.nl06-27315724Warmenhuizen  Noord-Holland